Business
Candidate
You are an employer
Create your company's profile with photos, videos and descriptions, add job offers and view stats.
Register
Already registered? Log in to access your profile
Email
Log in
1972
Year of creation
4800
employees
Services industriels
BODYCOTE
Bodycote is the world’s largest and most respected provider of heat treatment and specialist thermal processing services. Heat treatment encompasses a variety of techniques and specialist engineering processes which improve the properties of metals and alloys and extend the life of components and is a vital part of any manufacturing process. Bodycote is uniquely placed via our global network and the experience and knowledge of our people to offer high quality, reliable and cost-effective services to manufacturers whatever their size or market sector.
Bodycote Surface Technology Canada located in Bromont, Quebec since 2012 is an industry leader in thermal spray coating solutions, surface treatments and related special processes mainly for aerospace and defense applications. The Company primarily serves the commercial and military aerospace turbine engine market and these specialized processes improves functional performance, and protects the components from wear, abrasion, corrosion and high temperature environments. We totally operate in a clean, carbon-free footprint and environmentally friendly facility.
Come join our best in-class engineering and technical expertise team and take on an active and exciting role in delivering value-added solutions to technical enhancements while supporting business development with our customer portfolio.
It is not necessary to be an engineer to work with us, we do provide training program throughout your integration to show you and explain good practices, what must be done and how to do it but there will be also real opportunities to acquire knowledge and progress in many functions within our company.
Come join us…
Our team is complete for the moment!
Send us your resume anyway!
Bromont
With its mountain, its trail network, its lakes, its national cycling centre, its Olympic equestrian centre (the list goes on and on), Bromont is a Shangri-La for sports and outdoor enthousiasts.

BECOME AN ALLY!

All you need to know to make Brome-Missisquoi shine!

© MRC Brome-Missisquoi - MakeTheMove, all rights reserved, 2019 - Confidentiality policy

Website and territorial marketing strategy by Visages Régionaux

Entreprise
Candidat
Vous êtes une entreprise
Créez le profil de votre entreprise avec des photos, vidéos et description, ajoutez vos offres d’emplois et consultez les statistiques générées par votre activité.
Créer un compte
Déjà inscrit? Accéder à votre espace
Courriel
Se connecter
1972
Année de création
4800
employés
Services industriels
BODYCOTE
Bodycote, leader mondial en prestations de services en traitement thermique, propose un grand nombre de procédés permettant d’améliorer les caractéristiques des métaux et alliages, tout en allongeant la durée de vie des composants. La position unique de Bodycote, qui repose sur notre réseau international, ainsi que l’expérience et le haut niveau de compétences de notre personnel, nous permet d’offrir des services d’une qualité, d’une fiabilité et d’une efficacité exceptionnelles à chaque entreprise quels que soient sa taille et son secteur d’activités.
Bodycote Surface Technology à Bromont (Québec) est un leader dans la prestation de service en revêtements par projection thermique principalement pour les applications Aéronautique et Défense. Depuis 2012, le site sert principalement le marché des turbines aéronautiques commerciales et militaires, les revêtements réalisés améliorent les performances fonctionnelles des pièces ainsi traitées mais aussi les protègent de l'usure, de l'abrasion, de la corrosion et de certains environnements à haute température. Nous opérons complètement dans une usine propre, sans empreinte carbone et respectueuse de l'environnement.
Rejoignez notre excellente équipe d'ingénierie et d'expertise technique pour jouer un rôle actif et passionnant dans le développement de solutions à forte valeur ajoutée en termes d’améliorations techniques tout en soutenant le développement commercial auprès de nos clients et de secteurs d’activité de pointe.
Il n’est pas nécessaire d’être un ingénieur pour travailler chez nous, un programme de formation vous accompagnera tout au long de votre intégration pour vous montrer, vous expliquer les bonnes pratiques, ce qui doit être fait et comment le faire mais aussi ce sera aussi la possibilité de saisir de vrais opportunités pour apprendre et progresser dans de nombreuses fonctions au sein de notre entreprise.
Venez nous rejoindre…
Notre équipe est complète pour le moment!
Envoie nous ton CV quand même!
Bromont
Avec sa montagne, son réseau de sentiers, ses lacs, son centre national de cyclisme, son centre équestre olympique (la liste ne finit plus), Bromont est le Shangri-la des sportifs et des amoureux de plein air.

DEVIENS COMPLICE!

Tout ce qu'il faut savoir pour faire rayonner Brome-Missisquoi!

© MRC Brome-Missisquoi - FaisLeMove, tous droits réservés, 2019 - Politique de confidentialité

Site web et stratégie de marketing territorial par Visages Régionaux