Business
Candidate
You are an employer
Create your company's profile with photos, videos and descriptions, add job offers and view stats.
Register
Already registered? Log in to access your profile
Email
Log in
1999
Year of creation
46
employees
Services
Flexible days off
Social activities
Flexible hours / remote work
Bonus
Continuing education
Insurances
Cogiscan
WHO WE ARE

We're the leading Track, Trace and Control solutions provider for the electronics manufacturing industry. Our solutions enable manufacturers to significantly improve their productivity, effectively control equipment, and manage their production in real time.

Our team is passionate, friendly, experienced and continuously growing. We offer 5-week vacation, annual & quarterly bonuses, company benefits, flexible hours and the possibility of working remotely. Together, we take pride in developing high-end IIoT and Industry 4.0 solutions that provide strong competitive edge to our customers and partners.

We're privileged that our head office is located in beautiful Bromont, Québec and we love taking advantage of it by stepping outside to go for a run, bike ride, or an evening out on the ski slopes. We have the opportunity to learn and evolve in an international environment: we work closely with colleagues, customers and partners in 41 countries on 5 continents.

Our company culture is based on respect, trust, well-being and impact, with collaboration as the main unifying piece. We value teamwork and we focus on everyone’s strengths so each individual can fully utilize their potential and grow with the company.

1 job found for  Cogiscan
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Send us your resume anyway!
Bromont
With its mountain, its trail network, its lakes, its national cycling centre, its Olympic equestrian centre (the list goes on and on), Bromont is a Shangri-La for sports and outdoor enthousiasts.

BECOME AN ACCOMPLICE!

All you need to know to make Brome-Missisquoi shine!

© MRC Brome-Missisquoi - MakeTheMove, all rights reserved, 2019 - Confidentiality policy

Website and territorial marketing strategy by Visages Régionaux

Entreprise
Candidat
Vous êtes une entreprise
Créez le profil de votre entreprise avec des photos, vidéos et description, ajoutez vos offres d’emplois et consultez les statistiques générées par votre activité.
Créer un compte
Déjà inscrit? Accéder à votre espace
Courriel
Se connecter
1999
Année de création
46
employés
Services
Congés mobiles
Activités sociales
Horaires flexibles / télétravail
Prime / Bonus
Formation continue
Assurances collectives
Cogiscan
QUI NOUS SOMMES

Nous sommes le leader en solutions Track Trace Control dans l’industrie de l’assemblage électronique. Nos solutions permettent aux manufacturiers d’améliorer considérablement leur productivité, de contrôler efficacement le matériel et gérer leur production en temps réel.

Notre équipe est passionnée, amicale, expérimentée et en pleine croissance. Nous offrons cinq semaines de vacances, des primes annuelles et trimestrielles, des avantages sociaux, un horaire flexible et la possibilité de travailler à distance. Nous sommes fiers de développer ensemble des solutions haut de gamme en matière d’industrie 4.0 et l’Internet des objets donnant un fort avantage compétitif à nos clients et partenaires.

Nous sommes privilégiés que notre bureau soit situé dans la ville pittoresque de Bromont et nous en profitons pleinement! En quelques minutes seulement, nous sommes sur les pentes de ski, en vélo ou en randonnée. Nous avons la chance d'apprendre et évoluer dans un environnement international: nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec des collègues, clients et partenaires situés dans 41 pays sur 5 continents.

Notre culture d’entreprise repose sur le respect, la confiance, le bien-être et l’impact, avec la collaboration en trame de fond. Nous préconisons le travail d’équipe et nous nous concentrons sur les forces de chacun afin que chaque membre de l’équipe puisse développer son plein potentiel.
2 offres t'attendent chez  Cogiscan
Développeur logiciel
Administrateur système
Tu ne trouves pas ce que tu cherches?
Envoie nous ton CV quand même!
Bromont
Avec sa montagne, son réseau de sentiers, ses lacs, son centre national de cyclisme, son centre équestre olympique (la liste ne finit plus), Bromont est le Shangri-la des sportifs et des amoureux de plein air.

DEVIENS COMPLICE!

Tout ce qu'il faut savoir pour faire rayonner Brome-Missisquoi!

© MRC Brome-Missisquoi - FaisLeMove, tous droits réservés, 2019 - Politique de confidentialité

Site web et stratégie de marketing territorial par Visages Régionaux