Business
Candidate
You are an employer
Create your company's profile with photos, videos and descriptions, add job offers and view stats.
Register
Already registered? Log in to access your profile
Email
Log in
2002
Year of creation
2
employees
Flexible days off
Social activities
Flexible hours
Bonus
Continuing education
NaturEden
NaturEden combines a passion for design with an immense respect for nature’s remarkable landscapes. For more than 15 years, our landscape architecture firm has been designing distinctive outdoor spaces in both the private and public spheres. Our designs feature carefully chosen flowering plants, unique textures and the elegance of natural materials, transforming your outdoor environment into a vibrant living space.

Working hand in hand with nature, our team of professionals rely on their solid experience and creativity to create unique gardens that showcase art and nature. Led by landscape architect
Marie-Eve Lussier, our firm is passionate about creating dream landscapes tailored to our clients’ needs.

Big or small, city garden or country landscape, large green space or small urban space, NaturEden offers a unique landscaping design service that will make your dreams a reality. Our professionals capitalize on the natural features of the site to create distinctive landscapes.
Our team is complete for the moment!
Send us your resume anyway!
Bolton-Ouest
West Bolton is a space shared equally by farmers, artists, professionals, retirees and self-employed workers. The landscapes, rolling hills, where Highland cattle peacefully graze, the rich and diversified fauna and the rural history will totally charm you.

BECOME AN ACCOMPLICE!

All you need to know to make Brome-Missisquoi shine!

© MRC Brome-Missisquoi - MakeTheMove, all rights reserved, 2019 - Confidentiality policy

Website and territorial marketing strategy by Visages Régionaux

Entreprise
Candidat
Vous êtes une entreprise
Créez le profil de votre entreprise avec des photos, vidéos et description, ajoutez vos offres d’emplois et consultez les statistiques générées par votre activité.
Créer un compte
Déjà inscrit? Accéder à votre espace
Courriel
Se connecter
2002
Année de création
2
employés
Congés mobiles
Activités sociales
Horaires flexibles
Prime / Bonus
Formation continue
NaturEden
NaturEden associe une passion pour le design et un immense respect des paysages exceptionnels de la nature. Depuis plus de 15 ans, notre firme d'architecture de paysage conçoit des espaces extérieurs distinctifs pour le domaine privé et public. Nos créations mettent en valeur des floraisons étudiées, des textures uniques et la noblesse des matériaux naturels afin que vos aménagements extérieurs deviennent des endroits de vie exaltants.

Main dans la main avec la nature, notre équipe de professionnels mettent en œuvre leur solide expérience et une grande créativité pour créer des jardins uniques qui mettent en valeur l'art et la nature. Dirigée par Marie-Eve Lussier, architecte paysagiste, notre firme cultive une grande passion pour la création de paysages uniques et personnalisés.

Peu importe la taille de votre projet, jardins de ville ou paysagement de campagne, grands espaces verts ou petits espaces publics, NaturEden offre un service unique de conception de paysage qui permettra à vos rêves de se concrétiser. Notre belle équipe unit ses forces à celle du lieu pour créer des aménagements paysagers distinctifs.
1 offre t'attend chez  NaturEden
Tu ne trouves pas ce que tu cherches?
Envoie nous ton CV quand même!
Bolton-Ouest
Bolton-Ouest est un endroit où on peut trouver autant des agriculteurs, des artistes, des professionnels, des retraités et des travailleurs autonomes. Ses panoramas, ses prés où broutent çà et là de magnifiques vaches Highland, sa faune diversifiée et abondante et son riche passé rural sauront vous enchanter.

DEVIENS COMPLICE!

Tout ce qu'il faut savoir pour faire rayonner Brome-Missisquoi!

© MRC Brome-Missisquoi - FaisLeMove, tous droits réservés, 2019 - Politique de confidentialité

Site web et stratégie de marketing territorial par Visages Régionaux